Chicago Insurance Lender Realtor Sale Agent Minnesota Iowa North Dakota South Dakota Wisconsin



Upper Midwest Area: Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin (St. Croix and Pierce County)

The Fidelity National Title Group consists of the following title insurance underwriters in the Upper Midwest:

   • Chicago Title Insurance Company

   • Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

   • Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

Commitment to Excellence

The Fidelity National Title Group of companies provides assurance in matters relating to real estate. We are committed to the development of quality products and services that anticipate and respond to our customers changing needs. We are committed to a positive attitude that reflects the value of our customers and employees. We are committed to a supportive environment that promotes and recognizes our employees as our greatest asset. We are committed to a strong foundation that assures integrity and financial stability.
FNTG Title brand logo